I'm Ali, and that handsome labrador on the right is Humphrey. I am a passionate dog owner and enthusiast who is lucky enough to take this into my work life.

I have set up a small, personal dog care business in my home; a detached house in the beautiful Surrey village of Claygate opposite extensive woodland and fields. The garden is large and secure, perfect for your pets to feel comfortable and at ease.

I offer a variety of services based on individual need. As well as Humphrey, I live with my husband and three children who all share my love of our furry four legged friends.

I am a part time Veterinary Receptionist, a member of APDW, DBS checked & fully insured, as well as being trained in Basic Dog First Aid. I am also currently studying for a canine behavioural qualification at the Centre of Excellence.

Scroll down to see my services.   

Please contact me on: 07736 684 321         

Coco says: 'I love my day playing with Humphrey!'

Day Care

I offer a day care service where your dog can be dropped here any time from 7-7pm.

Alternatively I can collect your pooch from home at an agreed time. I am fully insured to taxi your pet and have keys to your property.

An exciting variety of activities are arranged to keep your pet amused, including long walks, water play and agility training.

£20.00 - Full Day
£12.00 - Half Day


Humphrey loves sleep overs! I make sure to limit him to two external guests at any one time, all staying in the family home.

£25.00 for a medium/small dog + £10.00 for 2
£35.00 for a large dog + £15.00 for 2


The woods opposite my house are perfect for long walks, either on or off lead. Humphrey loves showing off his favourite walking spots!

Puppy visits - £5.00 per visit (until dog is fully vaccinated and ready to join day care)
£10.00 for one hour walk
£15.00 for two hour walk


Alongside my teachers pet, I offer 1 to 1 training or small groups, covering all basic aspects on how to socialise with your dog. I also help with bonding and control to maximise the enjoyment of your pet.

From £40.00 an hour

Bear says: 'I love my sleepovers with Humphrey!'